Personal

Janne Möller
VD / Försäljningschef

janne.moller@roupez.se

Tel: 0703-83 58 74

Tomas Persson
Marknadschef

tomas.persson@roupez.se

Tel: 0733-95 10 30

Hans Eriksson
Affärsutvecklare / Inköp

hans.eriksson@roupez.se

Tel: 0733-95 10 35

Patrik Andersson
Affärsutvecklare

patrik.andersson@roupez.se

Tel:  070-735 87 97

Helén Magnusson
Säljare

helen.magnusson@roupez.se

Tel: 0500-49 95 63

Jasna Milicevic
Back office

jasna.milicevic@roupez.se

Tel: 036-35 10 82

Carl-Johan Bengtsson
Säljare

carljohan.bengtsson@roupez.se

Tel: 0370-69 25 31

Angela Carlsson
Logistikansvarig

logistik@roupez.se

Tel: 010-551 94 40

Christin Elmervik
Ekonomichef

christin.elmervik@roupez.se

Tel: 036-35 10 91

Alexander Hjälmeby
Inköpsansvarig

alexander.hjalmeby@roupez.se

Tel: 036-35 10 81

Christine Wilsson
Ekonomi

christine.wilsson@roupez.se

Tel:  036-35 10 83

Jakob Jarl
Säljare

jakob.jarl@roupez.se

Tel: 036-35 10 95

Sanda Subasic
Ekonomi

sanda.subasic@roupez.se

Tel:  036-35 10 83

Erik Söderberg
Säljare

erik.soderberg@roupez.se

Tel: 0470-34 89 97

Henrik Johansson
Säljare

henrik.johansson@roupez.se

Tel: 0500-49 95 62